Schedule

The following is the Sydney Psychos competition and demonstration schedule.

If a competition is on a Sunday,  training may be cancelled that day.

All members, no matter at what level their dogs are, are invited to attend demonstrations.

Date Event Venue Host Team/Club Entry Fees Due Entries Close Cost per Dog
Sun 11 Mar 18  Race: Hounds in the Hills Castle Hill NSW  Norwest Sun 18 Feb 18 Sat 24 Feb 18  $25
Sat 17 Mar 18  Race: Camden Show  Camden NSW Southern Cross Sun 18 Feb 18 Sun 25 Feb 18  $27
Sat 24 Mar 18  Race: Flyball Goes Psycho Silverwater NSW  Psychos  Sun 24 Feb 18 Sat 03 Mar 18 $25
Sun 25 Mar 18 Training Day:  Beginners / Intermediate  Silverwater NSW Psychos N/A N/A TBC
 Sun 15 Apr 18 Race: Max Velocity @ Castle Hill Castle Hill NSW Maximum Velocity Sun 25 Mar 18 Sat 31 Mar 18 $27
 Sat 21 Apr 18  Race: Howling in the Hawkesbury Hawkesbury NSW  Norwest  Sun 25 Mar 18  Sun 01 Apr 18  $25
Sat 28 Apr 18 Race: Fun in the Frost Tuggeranong ACT Tuggeranong Sun 01 Apr 18 Fri 06 Apr 18 $25
 Sun 06 May 18  Demo: Paws in the Park Camden NSW  Psychos N/A Sun 27 Apr 18 Training fees
Sun 27 May 18 Demo: Bradfield Bark North Sydney NSW Psychos N/A Sun 13 May 18 Training Fees
Sat 19 May 18 Race: WWW Flyball Kiama NSW Wonder Woofs Sun 22 Apr 18 Sun 29 Apr 18 $25
 Sun 20 May 18  Race: ACT Million Paws Walk  Canberra ACT X Factor Sun 29 Apr 18 Mon 30 Apr 18  $30
Sat 09 & 10 Jun 18  Race: Name TBC  Mitchell ACT  Belconnen  TBC TBC TBC
 Sat 07 Jul 18  Race: EPIC Dog Sports Extravaganza  Mitchell ACT  Belconnen  TBC  TBC  TBC
Sun 08 Jul 18  Race: EPIC Dog Sports Extravaganza  Mitchell ACT  Belconnen  TBC  TBC  TBC
 Sat 28 Jul 18  Race: Chills in the Hills Castle Hill NSW Norwest  Sun 08 Jul 18 Sat 14 Jul 18  $25
 Sun 04 Aug 18  Race: SX Cool Runnings  Penrith NSW  Southern Cross  TBC  TBC TBC
 Sat 15 & Sun 16 Sep 18  Race: Aust National Championships  Kiama NSW Wonder Woofs Sun 24 Jun 18 Sun 01 Jul 18 $36
Sun 30 Sep 18 Race: Boorowa Flyball Fling Boorowa NSW Tuggeranong TBC TBC TBC
Sun 07 Oct 18  Race: Goulburn Spring Fling Goulburn NSW Goulburn DTC Sun 16 Sep 18 Fri 21 Sep 18 $30
 Sat 20 Oct 18  Race: Welcome to the Asylum  Silverwater NSW Psychos  Sun 23 Sep 18 Sat 29 Sep 18  $25