Schedule

The following is the Sydney Psychos competition and demonstration schedule.

If a competition is on a Sunday,  training may be cancelled that day.

All members, no matter at what level their dogs are, are invited to attend demonstrations.

Date Event Venue Host Team/Club Entry Fees Due Entries Close Cost per Dog
Fri 03 – Mon 06 May 19 Rocket Relay Flyball Seminar Castle Hill NSW Psychos Closed Closed
Sat 11 May 19 Hawkesbury Show Clarendon NSW Norwest Sun 14 Apr 19 Fri 19 Apr 19  $25
Sun 26 May 19 Demonstration: Bradfield Bark Milsons Point NSW Psychos N/A N/A Nil
Sat 08 – Sun 09 Jun 19 ACT State Titles – Winter Classic Tuggeranong ACT Belconnen Fri 24 May 19 Sun 19 May 19 $34
Sun 23 Jun 19 Wonder Woofs Flyball Dapto NSW Wonder Woofs Sun 28 Apr 19 Sun 05 May 19 $30
Sat 29 Jun 19 Demonstration: Street Paws Festival North Ryde NSW Psychos N/A N/A Nil
Sat 06 Jul 19 Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza Mitchell ACT Belconnen Sun 09 Jun 19 Fri 14 Jun 19 $33
Sun 07 Jul 19 Epic Advance Dog Extravaganza Mitchell ACT Belconnen Sun 16 Jun 19 Fri 21 Jun 19 $33
Sat 10 Aug 19 Chills in the Hills Castle Hill NSW Norwest Sun 14 Jul 19 Fri 19 Jul 19 $28
Sun 28 Jul 19 Cool Runnings Prairiewood NSW SX Sun 30 Jun 19 Sun 30 Jun 19 $30
Sun 11 Aug 19 Hounds in the Hills 2 Castle Hill NSW Norwest Sun 14 Jul 19 Sat 20 Jul 19 $30
Sun 18 Aug 19 Sydney Siders Southerly Change Sutherland NSW Sydney Siders Sun 14 Jul 19 Fri 19 Jul 19 $28
Sat 31 Aug – Sun 01 Sep 19 Flyball by the Seaside in Kiama Kiama NSW Wonder Woofs Sun 04 Aug 19 Wed 07 Aug 19 $30
Fri 27, Sat 28 & Sun 29 Sep 19 Australian National Championships Wacol QLD Awesome Pawsome Sun 26 May 19 Sat 01 Jun 18 $36
Sun 06 Oct 19 Boorowa Flyball Fling Boorowa NSW Tuggeranong Sun 08 Sep 19 Mon 09 Sep 19 $25
Sat 12 Oct 19 Norwest 15th Birthday Bash Castle Hill NSW Norwest Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sun 14 Jul 19 $27
Sun 20 Oct 19 Goulburn Spring Fling Goulburn NSW Goulburn DTKC Sun 29 Sep 19 Sun 06 Oct 19 $30
Sun 10 Nov 19 Wonder Woofs Flyball Dapto NSW Wonder Woofs Sun 13 Oct 19 Fri 18 Oct 19 $30
Sun 17 Nov 19 Demonstration: Street Paws Festival Emu Plains NSW Psychos N/A N/A Nil